New English Language Tests across Visa Programs

The government has announced that from November 2014 it will accept two additional tests for English language for visa programs. The tests to be accepted are:

  • Test of English languages as a Foreign Language (TOEFL);
  • Pearson Test of English Academic (PTE);

The International English language Testing System (IELTS) will continue to be accepted.

News resource is from MIA website.


Leave a Reply